Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ Review

I know, I know. I said I would be updating this blog more and more. Just like last time, I have somehow ended up neglecting those duties. However, just like I did with 4 Your Eyez Only, I got to listen to Kid Cudi’s Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ early as well. I probably should’ve updated this blog when I uploaded my review. However, the album is out today. If my early review interests anyone, here it is:

I will be putting up a review of T.I.’s new album, Us or Else: Letter to the System, tomorrow. The day after, I’ll put up a video reviewing Gucci Mane’s new album The Return of East Atlanta Santa. Given all the output that Gucci Man has given us this year, the day after, which is Monday, I’ll be putting up a Rap Talk discussing all of those.

One Love,

Caesar

Leave a Reply

