Mickey Mouse be doing Star Wars

You know this Star Wars! All right, so with all of my videos that I was yet to upload exhausted, I have finally begun to upload brand new content. Starting today! I put up a new video right there for Star Wars: Battlefront where I try out my voice acting skills as Mickey Mouse. Now I’ve been told I do pretty good, but I didn’t try and overdo the voice. So if you guys like the voice, well then please, let me know in the comments on the video page on YouTube. As for the video, here it is bros:

One Love,

Caesar

Leave a Reply

