Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End – Gameplay Video Six

So what’s up everybody? I’ve finally decided to get off of my lazy ass and upload those two gameplay videos that I’d made several months ago. That was before I got cheezed out by YouTube but yo, but yo. Like I had this whole series for Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End ready and had seven parts recorded. Before I had my mini-collapse, I only got to uploading five. So here’s six, and seven will be coming out tomorrow.

Like, share, subscribe and all that fun stuff.

Yours truly,

Caesar

Leave a Reply

